Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 3rd February 201909:30Coates Holy Communion
09:30Kemble Holy Communion with Sunday School
09:30Poole Keynes Morning Prayer
11:00Rodmarton Holy Communion
11:00Somerford Keynes Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 10th February 201909:30Coates Informal All Age Service
09:30Poole Keynes Holy Communion
09:30Kemble Family Service
11:00Frampton Mansell Family Service
11:00Somerford Keynes Holy Communion
11:00Rodmarton Family Service
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 17th February 201909:30Coates Holy Communion
09:30Kemble Family Holy Communion
09:30Poole Keynes Family Service
11:00Frampton Mansell Holy Communion
11:00Somerford Keynes Family Service
11:00Rodmarton Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Tarlton BCP Holy Communion (said)
10:00Benefice Service (please expand by clicking on for details)
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
<< January